Wisdom University - Board of Reference

We are honored to present the members of the Board of Reference of Wisdom University:

Dr. Kenneth Copeland

Dr. Gloria Copeland

Dr. Frederick K. C. Price

Dr. Betty R. Price

Dr. Benny Hinn

Dr. Rod Parsley

Dr. Myles Munroe (In Perpetuity)

Dr. Nasir K. Siddiki

Dr. Anita D. Siddiki

Dr. Bonnie Vanlandingham